Board of Directors

  • President - William A. Jiranek, MD (Durham, NC)
  • 1st Vice President - Don S. Garbuz, MD (Vancouver, BC, Canada)
  • 2nd Vice President - Steven J. MacDonald, MD (London, ON, Canada)
  • 3rd Vice President - Mathias P.G. Bostrom, MD (New York, NY)
  • Immediate Past President - Jay R. Lieberman, MD (Los Angeles, CA)
  • Secretary - John C. Clohisy, MD (St. Louis, MO)
  • Treasurer - William Macaulay, MD (New York, NY)
  • Program Committee Chair - Michael P. Bolognesi, MD (Durham, NC)
  • Membership Committee Chair - Matthew P. Abdel, MD (Rochester, MN)
  • Research Committee Chair - Michael A. Mont, MD (New York, NY)
  • Fellowship & Mentorship Committee Chair - Rafael J. Sierra, MD (Rochester, MN)
  • Member-At-Large - Keith R. Berend, MD (New Albany, OH)

The Hip Society's 2023-2027 Strategic Plan